The Singapore Association for the Deaf (SADeaf) provides a range of services to more than 5,300 Deaf and hard-of-hearing clients. Our services include education and training, case management and counselling, sign language interpretation, note-taking, sale of assistive hearing devices, as well as psychosocial and financial assistance.


As we are only partially funded for our annual operating budget of $4.3 million, your generous donation enables us to maintain, expand and improve our services to our clients.


SADeaf is registered with the Registry of Societies (252/55 WEL) and Commissioner of Charities (00057), has a Unique Entity Number for Societies (S62SS0061C) and is an approved Institution of Public Character (PC 000444, renewed from 1 April 2017 to 30 June 2019).





There are various ways you can help us – in cash, deed or kind! Check out the Join Us page if you wish to volunteer with us. If you wish to donate cash instead, here’s how.


(All donations enjoy a tax-deductible rate of 2.5 times the amount donated. Simply ask us for a tax-deductible receipt for your donation.)



Online donation via


For fast and convenient online donations, simply browse to




Complete the donation form (in PDF format or MS Word format). Then mail it to us together with a cheque payable to “The Singapore Association for the Deaf”. (Please do not issue a cash cheque.)
Attn: Corporate Affairs
The Singapore Association for the Deaf
227 Mountbatten Road
Singapore 397998




If you wish to give regularly, please download the relevant form:

a) DBS
d) Standard Chartered
e) UOB
f) Maybank


Please post the completed the form to:
Attn: Corporate Affairs
The Singapore Association for the Deaf
227 Mountbatten Road, Singapore 397998


SADeaf will then submit the form on your behalf.
(Please note that a one-time bank administration charge may apply.)


Donation box


If your organistion is interested to place a donation box at your outlets, please email our Programme Executive. 




If you have any queries or feedback, please email the Executive Director.