For the 2017 to 2019 term
(* denotes hearing)

Click on the link for Information on Board of Governance


Ms Ho Ching *


Mr Marini Martin Vincent *

Vice President(s)

Dr Zahabar Ali *

Chairman, Community Services Committee

Ms Tay Lay Hong

Chairman, Deaf Access Committee

Mr Gregory Wee Chong Yeow *

Chairman, MVS School Management Committee

Honorary Secretary

Ms Wong Ee Kean *

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Chan Sek Wai (Jeremy) *

Assistant Honorary Treasurer

Council Members

Mr Chew Mun Kai

Mr Steven Lee Chee Phat, PBM *

Mr Neo Hock Ping

Ms Valerie Tan Kian Wah *

Ms Chua Siew Cheng Evangeline *

Mr Lim Jiun Yih (Leonard) *

Mr Teo Bee Chuan

Mr Eric Hao Chun Tseng

Ms Tan Keng Ying

Co-opted on

25 Jan 2018